How can we help?
To improve security we store all sessions with an IP address and user agent. While you are logged in, we create a new unique session for you. This session can be cancelled (revoked) at any time.
Revoke button under Session Management will cancel that session for that user and force them to Login again.
If you see any session that does not look normal or does not belong to you, please change your password as soon as possible or contact Omise Support.
Can’t find your answer?
Get in touch with us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible